Staff Directory

Photo
Lorrie Deschamps
President
ldeschamps@oshki.ca
Photo
Kim Falcigno
Vice President
kfalcigno@oshki.ca
Photo
Susan Sinclair
Academic Director
ssinclair@oshki.ca
Photo
Gary Bruyere
Director of Operations
gbruyere@oshki.ca
Photo
Dorothy Roberts
Director of Student Success
droberts@oshki.ca
Photo
Nikki Louttit
Education Policy Analyst
nlouttit@oshki.ca
Photo
Rachel Fiddler
Finance Officer
rdfiddler@oshki.ca
Photo
Marcia Redsky
Academic Program Assistant
mredsky@oshki.ca
Photo
Meagan McLeod
Indigenous Child Education Coordinator
mmcleod@oshki.ca
Photo
Anthony Santelli
University Program Coordinator
anthony.santelli@oshki.ca
Photo
Gordon Kakegamic
Innovation and Training Coordinator
gtkakega@oshki.ca
Photo
Ajey Meekis
Admissions Officer
ameekis@oshki.ca
Photo
Lena Shawinimash
Financial Aid Officer
lshawinimash@oshki.ca
Photo
Rita Winter-Duncan
Indigenous Humanities Coordinator
rwinter-duncan@oshki.ca
Photo
Sean Mulligan
Police Foundations Coordinator
sean.mulligan@oshki.ca
Photo
Krista Sergerie
Project Development Lead for Midwifery
ksergerie@oshki.ca
Photo
Catherine Sergerie
Project Development Lead for Paramedicine
csergerie@oshki.ca
Photo
Ashleigh Presenger
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
ashleigh.presenger@oshki.ca
Photo
Andrea Tavares
Instructional Designer
andrea.tavares@oshki.ca
Photo
Sandra McDougall
Accessibility Advisor
smcdougall@oshki.ca
Photo
Jade Lombardo
Health Disciplines Program Coordinator
jade.lombardo@oshki.ca
Photo
Georgina Voulgaris
Human Resources Manager
gvoulgaris@oshki.ca
Photo
William Esquaga
Indigenous Language Specialist
william.esquaga@oshki.ca
Photo
Cinnamon Kelly
Financial Aid Officer
ckelly@oshki.ca
Photo
Kelly Fossum
College Access Program & Pimache-O-Win Pathways for Women Program Coordinator
kfossum@oshki.ca
Photo
Zach Dokuchic
IT Administrator
zdokuchic@oshki.ca
Photo
Nicole Bell
Student Support Navigator
nbell@oshki.ca
Photo
Archie Mekanak
Recruitment Officer
amekanak@oshki.ca
Photo
Vivek Krishnan
Training Program Coordinator
vkrishnan@oshki.ca
Photo
Sarah Labonte
Business Program Coordinator
slabonte@oshki.ca
Photo
Sarah Dunford
Student Support Navigator
sdunford@oshki.ca
Photo
Carmen Wehrstedt
Special Project Coordinator
cwehrstedt@oshki.ca
Photo
Lynnita jo Guillet
Indigenous Pedagogy Specialist
jojo.guillet@oshki.ca
Photo
Charmaine Yellowhead
Administrative Assistant – Office Operations
info@oshki.ca

Our Accredited Partners

Canadore CollegeSault CollegeConfederation CollegeLakehead UniversityBrock UniversityNipissing University

Main Campus

Address: 2nd Floor - 106 Centennial Square,
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7E 1H3

Toll Free: 1 (866) 63-OSHKI (67454)

FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Business Mailing Address

Address: 14-656 City Road,
Fort William First Nation, Ontario, P7J 1K3

Phone: (807) 626-1880

Email: info@oshki.ca

© Copyright 2020 by Oshki-Pimache-O-Win. All Rights Reserved.
/** * * * */