Staff Directory

Photo
Lorrie Deschamps
Executive Director
ldeschamps@oshki.ca
Photo
Kim Falcigno
VP
kfalcigno@oshki.ca
Photo
Susan Sinclair
Academic Director
ssinclair@oshki.ca
Photo
Gary Bruyere
Director of Finance
gbruyere@oshki.ca
Photo
Dorothy Roberts
Business Program Coordinator
droberts@oshki.ca
Photo
Kathleen Maletta
Human Resources Officer
kmaletta@oshki.ca
Photo
Rachel Fiddler
Finance Officer
info@oshki.ca
Photo
Andrea Ackewance
Airport Training Coordinator
aackewance@oshki.ca
Photo
Meagan McLeod
Indigenous Child Education Coordinator
mmcleod@oshki.ca
Photo
Marcia Redsky
Academic Administrative Assistant
mchapman@oshki.ca
Photo
Anthony Santelli
University Program Coordinator
anthony.santelli@oshki.ca
Photo
Gordon Kakegamic
Innovation Coordinator
gtkakega@oshki.ca
Photo
April Head
Community Liaison & Recruitment Officer
ahead@oshki.ca
Photo
Kathy Evans
Special Projects Coordinator
kevans@oshki.ca
Photo
Rita Winter-Duncan
Indigenous Humanities Coordinator
rwinter-duncan@oshki.ca
Photo
Sean Mulligan
Police Foundations Coordinator
sean.mulligan@oshki.ca
Photo
Kelly Fossum
Staff Support
kfossum@oshki.ca
Photo
Devon Meekis
E-Learning Technologist
dmeekis@oshki.ca
Photo
Nicole Bell
Student Support Officer
nbell@oshki.ca
Photo
Carrie Peterson
Student Success Administrative Assistant
Carrie.Peterson@oshki.ca
Photo
Sarah Dunford
Administrative Assistant - Office Operations
info@oshki.ca
Photo
Cinnamon Kelly
Admissions Officer
ckelly@oshki.ca

Our Accredited Partners

Canadore CollegeSault CollegeConfederation CollegeLakehead UniversityBrock UniversityNipissing University

Main Campus

Address: 2nd Floor - 106 Centennial Square,
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7E 1H3

Toll Free: 1 (866) 63-OSHKI (67454)

FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Business Mailing Address

Address: 14-656 City Road,
Fort William First Nation, Ontario, P7J 1K3

Phone: (807) 626-1880

Email: info@oshki.ca

© Copyright 2020 by Oshki-Pimache-O-Win. All Rights Reserved.