Staff Directory

Photo
Lorrie Deschamps
President
ldeschamps@oshki.ca
Photo
Kim Falcigno
Vice President
kfalcigno@oshki.ca
Photo
Gary Bruyere
Director of Operations
gbruyere@oshki.ca
Photo
Susan Sinclair
Academic Director
ssinclair@oshki.ca
Photo
Dorothy Roberts
Director of Student Success
droberts@oshki.ca
Photo
Nikki Louttit
Director of Trades
nlouttit@oshki.ca
Photo
Rachel Fiddler
Finance Officer
rdfiddler@oshki.ca
Photo
Charmaine Sandberg
Administrative Assistant – Office Operations
info@oshki.ca
Photo
Zach Dokuchic
IT Administrator
zdokuchic@oshki.ca
Photo
Joel Salvador
IT Assistant
jsalvador@oshki.ca
Photo
Marcia Redsky
Academic Program Assistant
mredsky@oshki.ca
Photo
Megan McLeod
Indigenous Child Education Coordinator
mmcleod@oshki.ca
Photo
Anthony Santelli
University Program Coordinator
anthony.santelli@oshki.ca
Photo
Vanessa Moody
Personal Support Worker Coordinator
vmoody@oshki.ca
Photo
Clarissa Neshinapaise
Student Support Navigator
cneshinapaise@oshki.ca
Photo
Doris Wabasse
Financial Aid Officer
dwabasse@oshki.ca
Photo
Alisha Hodder
Personal Support Worker Coordinator
ahodder@oshki.ca
Photo
Jaimie Grenier
Human Resource Manager
jgrenier@oshki.ca
Photo
Nick Mulawyshyn
Student Navigator - Trades
nmulawyshyn@oshki.ca
Photo
Jacob Osadec
Admissions Officer
josadec@oshki.ca
Photo
Mathew Lane
Financial Aid Officer
mlane@oshki.ca
Photo
Charlene Loponen
HBSW Coordinator
cloponen@oshki.ca
Photo
Krista Sergerie
Project Development Lead for Midwifery
ksergerie@oshki.ca
Photo
Samantha Servi
Curriculum Development Coordinator
csergerie@oshki.ca
Photo
Andrea Tavares
Instructional Designer
andrea.tavares@oshki.ca
Photo
Sandra McDougall
Accessibility Advisor
smcdougall@oshki.ca
Photo
Kelly Jorgenson
Communications Officer
kjorgenson@oshki.ca
Photo
William Esquaga
Indigenous Language Specialist
william.esquaga@oshki.ca
Photo
Erika Eckert
Indigenous Humanities Program Coordinator
eeckert@oshki.ca
Photo
Kelly Fossum
College Access Program & Pimache-O-Win Pathways for Women Program Coordinator
kfossum@oshki.ca
Photo
Nicole Bell
Student Support Navigator
nbell@oshki.ca
Photo
Vivek Krishnan
Training Program Coordinator
vkrishnan@oshki.ca
Photo
Sarah Grant
Business Program Coordinator
sgrant@oshki.ca
Photo
Allison Kabildjanov
Instructional Designer
akabildjanov@oshki.ca
Photo
Carmen Wehrstedt
Special Project Coordinator
cwehrstedt@oshki.ca
Photo
Lynnita Jo Guillet
Indigenous Pedagogy Specialist
jojo.guillet@oshki.ca
Photo
Anita Harper
Practical Nursing Coordinator
aharper@oshki.ca
Photo
Valerie Ooshag
Executive Assistant - Director of Student Success
vooshag@oshki.ca

Our Accredited Partners

Canadore CollegeSault CollegeConfederation CollegeAlgoma UniversityBrock UniversityNipissing University

Main Campus

Address: 106 Centennial Square,
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7E 1H3

Toll Free: 1 (866) 63-OSHKI (67454)

FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Business Mailing Address

Address: 14-656 City Road,
Fort William First Nation, Ontario, P7J 1K3

Phone: (807) 626-1880

Email: info@oshki.ca

Oshki-Wenjack respectfully acknowledges its campus is located on the traditional lands of the Anishinaabe peoples of Fort William First Nation, Signatory to the Robinson Superior Treaty of 1850. We also recognize the contributions made to our community by the Métis people. © Copyright 2020 by Oshki-Pimache-O-Win. All Rights Reserved.
/** * * * */